jump to navigation

Cleaning house May 9, 2006

Posted by Tom in Housekeeping, Updates.
trackback

I’ve been adding more blogs to my sidebar links and am trying to categorize them in a manner that makes sense. If something doesn’t make sense to you, or if you can suggest a new category that would work better, please post a comment and let me know. Organization of information is often the hardest thing to do…

Beyond that, I’m not altogether satisfied with the page templates that WordPress has made available (but it’s free, so I can’t complain too hard). I’ll likely be swapping template formats around until I can arrive at something that works both functionally and aethetically. Bear with me; it’s the same blog with different window treatments.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

